Horner Elected President of SSA



by Ray Savel

Public Relations Chairman

The officers and directors of the Sinnemahoning Sportsmen’s Association held their regular monthly meeting August 19th. Results of the election of officers to serve 2012 and 2013 were: President, Tim Horner; 1st Vice President, Carol Feidt; 2nd Vice President, Henry Burrows; Secretary, Linda Burrows; Treasurer, Mike Lease; Inside Director, Dale Wood; Outside Director, Don Simonetti.

(Full Story available on the newsstands, in this week’s Cameron County Echo)

Leave a Comment